ACES


Contact Us

Technical Information and New Collaborations

General and Student Enquiries

Professor Gordon Wallace
Executive Research Director
phone: +61 (2) 4221 3127
email: gwallace@uow.edu.au

Professor Maria Forsyth 
Associate Research Director
Deakin University
Victoria, Australia.
email : maria.forsyth@deakin.edu.au

Dr Toni Campbell 
Chief Operating Officer
phone: +61 (2) 4221 3504
email: toni_campbell@uow.edu.au

Phil Smugreski
Administrative Assistant
phone: +61 (2) 4298 1439
fax: +61 (2) 4221 3114
email: phil_smugreski@uow.edu.au

Karla Peacock
Administrative Assistant
phone: +61 (2) 4221 3127
fax: +61 (2) 4221 3114
email: karla_peacock@uow.edu.au

Postal address: Intelligent Polymer Research Institute
AIIM Facility, Innovation Campus
University of Wollongong NSW 2522

Media and Community Engagement Enquiries

Industry and End User Enquiries

Natalie Foxon
Communications and Media Officer
Phone: +61 2 4221 3239 (Tues - Thurs only, please email other days)
Email: natalie_foxon@uow.edu.au

 

Chris Gilbey
Director of Strategic Development
email: cgilbey@uow.edu.au

Location Map

 


View Larger Map

Last reviewed: 26 February, 2014